您现在所在的位置:首页> 联系我们 > 中国香港
中国香港
香港代理                                                                                                                                      下载通讯录

地址:15/F, TUNG WAI COMMERCIAL BUIDLING, 111 GLOUCESTER ROAD, WANCHAI, HONG KONG

部 门   电话 Email
Management Mr. Raymond TSUI 徐偉明 (852) 2853 8339 raymond@benline.com.hk
Line Mr. Kenneth CHOW 周玉堅
(852) 2853 8372 kenneth@benline.com.hk
Sales & Marketing Mr. Gary CHEUNG 張志雄 (852) 2853 8366 gary@benline.com.hk   
Customer Services
& Operation
Ms. BoBo KWOK 郭保薰
(852) 2853 8362 bobo@benline.com.hk
Customer Services
& Operation
Ms. Pinky LAM 林少萍 (852) 2853 8368 pinky.lam@benline.com.hk
Documentation Mr. Jason LAU 劉兆平 (852) 2853 8368
jason@benline.com.hk
Container Management
M&R
Mr. Victor FUNG 馮景雄
(852) 2853 8360
victor@benline.com.hk
Container Management
M&R
Mr. Wong Yat Ho 王日豪
(852) 2853 8374
yhwong@benline.com.hk