您现在所在的位置:首页> 联系我们 > 印度尼西亚
印度尼西亚

                                                                                                                               

雅加达代理

PT Bahari Eka Nusantara
Graha Paramita Building, 12th Floor Jl Denpasar Kav D-2, Jakarta 12940, Indonesia
Tel +62 21 252 2110(1348)
Fax +62 21 252 2163

Department Name Direct Email
General Manager Ricky Leung (+62) 212522110-1235 ricky.leung@benline.co.id
Line Manager Nasrul Mufti (+62) 212522110-1301 nasrul.mufti@benline.co.id
Assistance Sales Manager Ariesnur Surya (+62) 212522110-1338 ariesnur.surya@benline.co.id
Sales Support Aldo Maspaitella (+62) 212522110-1229 aldo.maspaitella@benline.co.id
Export Document Ahmad Mulyadi (+62) 212522110-1348 ahmad.mulyadi@benline.co.id
Import Document Thomas Jatmiko (+62) 212522110-1306 thomas.jatmiko@benline.co.id
Customer Service Budi Sumitro (+62) 212522110-1304 budi.sumitro@benline.co.id
Logistics Manager Rainmon Badiaraja (+62) 212522110-1359 rainmon.badiaraja@benline.co.id
Logistics Staff Maidi Ardian (+62) 212522110-1503 maidi.ardian@benline.co.id
Jakarta Port Manager Andry Mart (+62) 2143934759-101 andry.mart@benline.co.id
Operation SPV Togu Sihotang (+62) 2143934759-103 jkt-operations@benline.co.id
Operation Executive Kiswono (+62) 2143934759-105 jkt-operations@benline.co.id

泗水代理

PT Bahari Eka Nusantara
Medan Pemuda Building 7th Floor, Jl. Pemuda No 27-31, Surabaya 60271

Department Name Direct Email
Branch Manager AZMANSYAH THAMRIN (+62) 31 547 8288  azmansyah.thamrin@benline.co.id
Sales Executive PRIELKE KAUNANG  (+62) 31 5481500  prielke.kaunang@benline.co.id
Sales Executive I MADE ADHY W made.adhy@benline.co.id
Export Document DINARTI NINGTIAS dinarti.ningtias@benline.co.id
Import Document IRMA ROSYSKA  irma.rosyska@benline.co.id
Customer Service FAIZHAL ENDMILL ZEIN faizhal.millzein@benline.co.id
Logistics SPV PURI WINDY  puri.windy@benline.co.id
Logistics Staff
ARNOLD ZAELANI
arnold.zaelani@benline.co.id
Operation SPV RAHANDHI SATRIA  rahandhi.satria@benline.co.id