您现在所在的位置:首页> 联系我们 > 菲律宾
菲律宾

马尼拉代理

SINO CARGOWORKS AGENCIES, INC

Room 703 7th floor, Eastfield Center, Macapagal Avenue, MOA Complex, Pasay City

Department Name Direct Email
General Manager Berlin Chang (+632) 2498200-703 berlin.chang@sinocargoworks.com.ph
Office Manager Anna Marie Penuliar (+632) 2498200-702 ann.penuliar@sinocargoworks.com.ph
Sales & Mktg Supervisor Joel Concepcion (+632) 2498200-730 joel.concepcion@sinocargoworks.com.ph
Account Executive (Ms.) Francis B. Pariña (+632) 2498200-733 francis.parina@sinocargoworks.com.ph
Account Executive Rudenne Tan (+632) 2498200-732 rudenne.tan@sinocargoworks.com.ph
Account Executive Francis Zaballa (+632) 2498200-743 mark.zaballa@sinocargoworks.com.ph
Marketing Assistant Julienne Bless Crisostomo (+632) 2498200-738 bless.crisostomo@sinocargoworks.com.ph

Customer Service / 

Docs Manager

Arlene Ventura (+632) 2498200-741 arlene.ventura@sinocargoworks.com.ph
CS / Docs Supervisor Sherryl Buenaventura (+632) 2498200-723 sherryl.buenaventura@sinocargoworks.com.ph
Documentation Staff Julie Llorca (+632) 2498200-739 julie.llorca@sinocargoworks.com.ph
Customer Service Staff Christin Joy Fider (+632) 2498200-713 joy.fider@sinocargoworks.com.ph
Customer Service Staff Jessa Maria Gabriel (+632) 2498200-712 jessa.gabriel@sinocargoworks.com.ph
EQC Manager Adrian Iradiel (+632) 2498200-740 adrian.iradiel@sinocargoworks.com.ph
EQC Staff Alejandro Pabico (+632) 2498200-745 alejandro.pabico@sinocargoworks.com.ph
EQC Staff Jariz Mae Frias (+632) 2498200-710 jariz.frias@sinocargoworks.com.ph
Operations / Boarding Officer Emmanuel Valencia (+632) 2498200-735 emmanuel.valencia@sinocargoworks.com.ph
Operations Staff Hector Torres (+632) 2498200-734 hector.torres@sinocargoworks.com.ph
Operations Staff Divine Santos (+632) 2498200-746 divine.santos@sinocargoworks.com.ph
Operations Staff Brigido Bagayo (+632) 2498200-707 brigido.bagayo@sinocargoworks.com.ph
Operations Staff Alvin Ignacio (+632) 2498200-706 alvin.ignacio@sinocargoworks.com.ph
Senior Accounting Supervisor Rogelio Pancho (+632) 2498200-720 rogelio.pancho@sinocargoworks.com.ph
Junior Accounting Supervisor Ma. Luisa Nena Pimentel (+632) 2498200-719 luisa.pimentel@sinocargoworks.com.ph
Accounting Staff Kaila Nolasco (+632) 2498200-717 kaila.nolasco@sinocargoworks.com.ph
Accounting Staff Paula Marcelo (+632) 2498200-721 paula.marcelo@sinocargoworks.com.ph
Accounting Staff Fatima Robles (+632) 2498200-714 fatima.robles@sinocargoworks.com.ph
Accounting Staff Derick Dayrit (+632) 2498200-718 derick.dayrit@sinocargoworks.com.ph